Latest Products https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 01:54:14 +0530 en-us https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in Colmonoy 62H Powder https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/colmonoy-62h-powder.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/colmonoy-62h-powder.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colmonoy 227F Powder https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/colmonoy-227f-powder.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/colmonoy-227f-powder.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belleville Washer https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/belleville-washer.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/belleville-washer.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belleville Washer is also called as a Conical Washer / Conical Springs Washer, designed and developed especially for heavy bolted sections like Transformers, Rectifiers, Transmission, and many more. These Belleville washers are made for the better effect of bolt nut setting assemblies. Belleville washers primarily consists of convex disc which is supported by force at an outer periphery and another opposing force at the centre. To achieve a desired load, these washers are used as a single or in stacks. In the position of compression, our Belleville washer can generate maximum force in short spring length. It allows vibration and used to maintain a safe distance between important machine parts. Belleville washers can be used for locking purposes in the application of low dynamic load. They are used as springs or to apply pre load to bolt joint. They are used in formula one car because their ability of extreme detailed tuning. Belleville washers are also useful indicator of shrinkages made in wooden propellers of experimental aircrafts, when it is used on mounting bolts and can be detected easily. Conical Washer https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/conical-washer.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/conical-washer.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Spring Washer https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/disc-spring-washer.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/disc-spring-washer.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Springs are conically formed angular discs that are loaded in the axial direction. They can be statically loaded as well as subject to continuous dynamic loads. They can be used as a single disc or multiple in a stack combination to achieve desired deflections and characteristics. A spring stack can consist of either single spring or parallel spring sets. Disc Springs offer a well-developed solution to many engineering problems through a unique combination of high force in a small space. Disc spring stacks may be designed for extremely high loads where coil springs are not feasible at all.Disc springs Din 2093 is manufactured in high-quality spring steel grade 50CrV4 / 51CrV4,  stainless steel 301, Stainless steel grade 304, stainless steel 316,  Precipitation hardened 17-7, Inconel 750 and Inconel 718.  Sizes ranging from outer diameter 6 mm to 350 mm and thickness of 0.4 mm to 16 mm. Serrated Lock Washer https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/serrated-lock-washer.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/serrated-lock-washer.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedge Lock Washer https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/wedge-lock-washer.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/wedge-lock-washer.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The wedge lock washer purpose is to successfully secure a beveled wedge washer to a bolted joint, especially when the bolt is prone to loosening due to extreme vibrations or movement. Wedge lock washers have been meticulously tested to ensure that they can perform to their designed capabilities without loosening or breaking. Lock wedge washers utilise tension instead of friction to secure bolted joints exposed to severe vibration and dynamic loads. Stainless Steel Fasteners https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We focus on hot-forged standard as well as special fasteners Linear bolts, T- Bolt, U-Bolt, Square Head Bolt, Breakaway bolts, Foundation bolts, anchor bolts, marine fenders in the size range of M8 to M80 and length up to 3 meters.Our Standard fasteners range is manufactured as per Standards ISI/IS/DIN / ASTM / ASME.  Our major supplies are in DIN 912 (ISO 4762), DIN 931 (ISO 4014), and DIN 933 (ISO 4017).   Our major sale is Stainless Steel Allen Head Bolts and 316 Stainless Steel Bolts. Stainless Steel Hex Bar https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bar.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bar.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Bars https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/alloy-steel-bars.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/alloy-steel-bars.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Round bar https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/forged-round-bar.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/forged-round-bar.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flat Bars https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-bars.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-bars.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Round Bar https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-round-bar.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-round-bar.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Square Bar https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-square-bar.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-square-bar.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Bar https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/titanium-bar.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/titanium-bar.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Steel Bars https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/tool-steel-bars.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/tool-steel-bars.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machined Components https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/machined-components.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/machined-components.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Components https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/precision-components.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/precision-components.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tubes https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-tubes.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Tubes https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/titanium-tubes.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/titanium-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Rotary Tablet Machine https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/double-rotary-tablet-machine.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/double-rotary-tablet-machine.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Rotary Tablet Machine https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/single-rotary-tablet-machine.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/single-rotary-tablet-machine.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turned Parts https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/cnc-turned-parts.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/cnc-turned-parts.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Quality Ingots https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/forging-quality-ingots.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/forging-quality-ingots.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Alloys https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/nickel-alloys.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/nickel-alloys.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Jersey Knitted Fabric https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/single-jersey-knitted-fabric.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/single-jersey-knitted-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spinning Can https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/spinning-can.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/spinning-can.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angle https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-angle.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-angle.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Nuts https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-nuts.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-nuts.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Plate https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-plate.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-plate.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Profile https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-profile.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-profile.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Screw https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-screw.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-screw.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wires https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-wires.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/stainless-steel-wires.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Spray Powder https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/thermal-spray-powder.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/thermal-spray-powder.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Rod https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/threaded-rod.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/threaded-rod.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colmonoy Powder https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/colmonoy-powder.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/colmonoy-powder.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bars https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-bars.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-bars.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Components https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-components.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-components.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tubes https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-tubes.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Washers https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-washers.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/metal-washers.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Machine https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/tablet-machine.htm https://www.harshvijayexim.co.in/tablet-machine.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530